Fall 2018 Transfer Contacts

College Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Liberal Arts and Sciences Donna Taylor-Schmidt 207.581.1961 donnat@maine.edu
Maine Business School Jody Loper 207.581.1997 joannel@maine.edu
School of Engineering Technology Linda Liscomb 207.581.2340 lindal@maine.edu
Explorations John Mascetta 207.581.1957 john.mascetta@maine.edu
Division of Life Long Learning Barbara Howard 207.581.3143 howard@maine.edu

College of Engineering

Please find your major and contact that individual person.

Major Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Mechanical Engineering Karen Fogarty 207.581.2120 karen.fogarty@maine.edu
Civil Engineering Brenda Collamore 207.581.2171 brendac@maine.edu
Electrical/Computer Engineering Lynn Hathaway 207.581.2223 lynnh@maine.edu
Engineering Physics Pat Byard 207.581.1039 aps055@maine.edu
Bioengineering/Chemical Engineering Cathy Dunn 207.581.2277 cdunn@maine.edu
Undecided Engineering Laurie Fullerton 207.581.2217 laurief@maine.edu

College of Education and Human Development

Please find your major and contact that individual person.

Major Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Athletic Training Kazuhiko Yanagi 207.581.4066 kazuhiko.yanagi@maine.edu
Child Development & Family Relations Janice Bacon 207.581.3319 janiceb@maine.edu
Early Childhood Education Faith Erhardt 207.581.2410 faith.erhardt@maine.edu
Elementary Education Faith Erhardt 207.581.2410 faith.erhardt@maine.edu
Kinesiology and Physical Education Jesse Kaye-Schiess 207.581.2440 jesse.kayeschiess@maine.edu
Secondary Education Faith Erhardt 207.581.2410 faith.erhardt@maine.edu

College of Natural Sciences, Forestry and Agriculture

Please find your major and contact that individual person.

Major Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Animal and Veterinary Sciences Martin Stokes 207.581.2770 stokes@maine.edu
Biochemistry John Singer 207.581.2808 jsinger@maine.edu
Biology & Botany Karen Pelletreau 207.581.2540 teresa.costello@maine.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders Judith Stickles 207.581.2259 stickles@maine.edu
Earth and Climate Sciences Alice Kelley 207.581.2056 akelley@maine.edu
Ecology and Environmental Sciences Kate Ruskin 207.581.3176 katharine.ruskin@maine.edu
Economics Travis Blackmer 207.581.3154 travis.blackmer@maine.edu
Environmental Horticulture Sue Sullivan 207.581.3029 susans@maine.edu
Food Science and Human Nutrition Mona Therrien 207.581.3130 mona.therrien@maine.edu
Forest Operations, Bioproducts and Bioenergy & Forestry William Livingston 207.581.2990 williaml@maine.edu
Marine Science William Ellis 207.581.4360 william.ellis@maine.edu
Medical Laboratory Sciences Karen Pelletreau 207.581.2540 teresa.costello@maine.edu
Microbiology & Molecular and Cellular Biology John Singer 207.581.2808 jsinger@maine.edu
Nursing Catherine Beradelli 207.581.2588 nursing@maine.edu
Parks, Recreation and Tourism William Livingston 207.581.2990 williaml@maine.edu
Social Work Kelly Jaksa 207.581.2405 kelly.jaksa@maine.edu
Sustainable Agriculture Sue Sullivan 207.581.3029 susans@maine.edu
Undeclared NSFA Peter Reid 207.581.3229 peter.reid@maine.edu
Wildlife Ecology Lindsey Seward 207.581.2862 wildeco@maine.edu
Zoology Karen Pelletreau 207.581.2540 teresa.costello@maine.edu