Upcoming Events


Transfer Accepted Student Sessions

An event designed specifically for transfer students who have been accepted to UMaine. Join the admissions team and other newly accepted students to go over your next steps on becoming a black bear and go over any questions you may have. Feel free to submit questions with your registration, but live questions will be welcomed throughout the live session. 

Wednesday, June 16
7:00 pm EST

Wednesday, July 14
6:00 pm EST

Wednesday, July 28
6:00 pm EST

Wednesday, August 11
6:00 pm EST

Wednesday, August 25
6:00 pm EST


Virtual Transfer Information Session

Join the UMaine Transfer Admission Team to learn more about UMaine! The session will cover information on academics, life at UMaine, the application process, transfer credits, etc. Feel free to submit your questions with your registration, but live questions will also be welcomed throughout the session.

Wednesday, June 9
1:00 pm EST

Wednesday, June 23
1:00 pm EST

Wednesday, July 14
1:00 pm EST

Tuesday, July 20
1:00 pm EST

Wednesday, August 4
1:00 pm EST

Wednesday, August 18
1:00 pm EST


Transfer Phone Appointments
Offered Daily Monday – Friday
We offer one-on-one transfer telephone appointments with a UMaine Transfer Counselor to have all of your questions answered.


Engineering Enhanced Visits
Weekly
Each week, were are giving you an inside look at the College of Engineering. Join us for a live Virtual Enhanced Engineering Tour or a student and parent focused Q&A session.


Transfer Drop In Zoom Fridays
Fridays through August
12:00 – 1:00 pm EST
Join us during our transfer drop in zoom office hours every Friday to get your transfer questions answered! We’re able to answer questions about the application process, academic programs, campus life, transfer credit evaluation, and much more!

Meetings not available on Friday, May 28th and Friday July 2nd due to Memorial Day and July 4th holidays.