Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

NH / VT

September 15 - September 20

9/15: Hampton Inn ($113/night) 106 Bank Rd Haverhill, MA (978)374-7755 9/16-17: Fairfield Inn & Suites ($126/night) 1017 Waterbury Stowe Rd Waterbury, VT (802) 241-1600 9/18-19:Comfort Inn & Suites ($134/night) 3 Dorset St Burlington, VT (802) 863-5541

Find out more »

Timberlane RHS – CF

September 16 @ 8:30 am - 10:45 am

Timberlane RHS (fair) (booked by MC)        36 Greenough Rd        Plaistow, NH. 03865        (603) 382-6541        Contact: Robin Ahern ; robin.ahern@timberlane.net==We are excited to welcome you or your representative from University of Maine, Orono to our annual college fair at Timberlane Regional High School and look forward to meeting or seeing you again on Monday, September 16th. · Arrival and set up begins at 8:30 AM in the Gymasium. We will be providing a light breakfast between 8:30 – 8:55 AM and the opportunity to meet and…

Find out more »

KUA – HSV

September 16 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Kimball Union Academy (MC booked) 64 Main St Meriden, NH 03770 (603) 469-2170 Contact: Heather Vogel ; hvogel@kua.org

Find out more »

John Stark High School -NH

September 17 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Find out more »

MA / NH

September 22 - September 27

9/22: Holiday Inn – Dedham 55 Ariadne Rd Dedham, MA 02026 (781) 329-1000 9/23: Holiday Inn Express 4 Amherst Rd Merrimack, NH 03054 (603) 429-3600 9/24-26:Fairfield Inn & Suites 8 Bell Ave Hooksett, NH 03106 (603) 606-5485

Find out more »

Alvirne HS – HSV

September 24 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Alvirne HS (booked by MC) 200 Derry Rd Hudson, NH 03051 (603) 886-1260 x75015 Contact: Kelly Fontaine ; kfontaine@sau81.org

Find out more »

Campbell HS – HSV

September 24 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Campbell HS (booked by MC) 1 Highlander Ct Litchfield, NH. 03052 (603) 546-0300 Contact: Michelle Vecchiarello ; mvecchiarello@litchfieldsd.org

Find out more »

Londonderry HS – HSV

September 24 @ 10:40 am - 11:15 am

Londonderry HS (HSV) (booked by MC) 295 Mammoth Rd Londonderry, NH 03053 (603) 432-6941 Contact: Kerin Brown ; kbrown@londonderry.org

Find out more »

Windham HS – HSV

September 24 @ 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

Windham HS (booked by MC) 64 London Bridge Rd Windham, NH. 03087 (603) 537-2400 x7203 Contact: Donna Dizazzo; ddizazzo@windhamsd.org

Find out more »

Manchester HS West – CF

September 25 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Manchester HS West (fair) 9 Notre Dame Ave Manchester, NH. 03102 (603) 624-6384 x1130 Contact: Cindy Bilodeau ; cbilodeau@mansd.org == "Parking: located across from West, below the tennis courts on Main Street."

Find out more »

Bow HS – HSV

September 25 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Bow HS 55 Falcon Way Bow, NH. 03304 (603) 228-2210. X312 Contact: Martha Rae ; mrae@bownet.org

Find out more »

Moultonborough HS – HSV

September 25 @ 2:00 pm - 2:40 pm

25 Blake Rd Moultonborough, NH 03254 (603) 476-5517 Contact: Jen Chapman ; jchapman@sau45.org

Find out more »

Trinity HS – CF

September 25 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Trinity HS (fair) (booked by MC) 581 Bridge St Manchester, NH 03104 (603) 668-2910 x213 Contact: Kim Schwamb ; kschwamb@trinity-hs.org == The gym will be available for set up beginning at 5:45 p.m. Parking will be on the side of the gym and behind the school building. Entrance will be through the gym doors only. Students will be available to assist you. A Hospitality Room with light refreshments will also be available beginning at 5:45 p.m. Take Exit 8 (Bridge…

Find out more »

SNHU – CF

September 26 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

NEACAC College Fair (booked by MC) Athletic Complex Southern New Hampshire University Manchester, NH

Find out more »

Manchester Memorial HS – CF

September 26 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Manchester Memorial HS (fair) 1 Crusader Way Manchester, NH 03103 (603) 624-6378 Contact: Susan Davies ; sdavies@mansd.org

Find out more »

Merrimack HS – HSV

September 27 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Merrimack HS (booked by MC) 38 McElwain St Merrimack, NH 03054 (603) 424-6204 Contact: Lucie Watt ; lucie.watt@sau26.org

Find out more »

Goffstown HS – HSV

September 27 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Goffstown HS (booked by MC) 27 Wallace Rd Goffstown, NH. 03045 (603) 497-4841 Contact: Joyce Lewis ; joyce.lewis@sau19.org

Find out more »

Bedford HS – HSV

September 27 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bedford HS (booked by MC) 47 Nashua Rd Bedford, NH. 03110 (603) 310-9000 x33428 contact: Kim Lamper ; lamperk@sau25.net

Find out more »

Hopkinton Middle/High School (HSV)

September 27 @ 2:00 pm - 2:40 pm

Hopkinton Middle/HS 297 Park Ave Contoocook, NH. 03229 (603) 746-4167 Contact: Michelle Fisher; mfisher@hopkintonschools.org

Find out more »

Pelham HS – HSV

September 30 @ 8:00 am - 8:50 am

Pelham HS (booked by MC) 85 Marsh Rd Pelham, NH 03076 (603) 635-2115 Contact: Beth Koravos ; bkoravos@pelhamsd.org == Park in the staff parking lot and sign in at the Main Office.

Find out more »

Nashua HS North – HSV

September 30 @ 10:00 am - 10:50 am

Nashua HS North (booked by MC) 8 Titan Way Nashua, NH 03063 (603) 966-2546 Contact: Allison Lynn ; lynna@nashua.edu

Find out more »

Hollis-Brookline HS – HSV

September 30 @ 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Hollis-Brookline HS (booked by MC) 24 Cavalier Ct Hollis, NH. 03049 (603) 821-4477 Contact: Theressa Risdall ; theressa.risdall@sau41.org

Find out more »

Milford HS – HSV

September 30 @ 1:15 pm - 1:45 pm

Milford HS (booked by MC) 100 West St Milford, NH 03055 (603) 673-4523 Contact: Laurie Desmarais ; ldesmarais@milfordk12.org

Find out more »

October 2019

Souhegan Co-Op HS – HSV

October 1 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Souhegan HS (booked by MC) 412 Boston Post Rd Amherst, NH. 03031 (603) 673-9940 Contact: Veronica Gallant ; vgallant@sprise.com

Find out more »

Manchester HS Central – HSV

October 1 @ 10:15 am - 11:00 am

Manchester High School – Central 207 Lowell St Manchester, NH. 03104 (603) 624-6363 x1111 Contact: Karen Beaulieu ; kbeaulieu@mansd.org

Find out more »

Pinkerton Acad – HSV

October 1 @ 11:40 am - 12:25 pm

Pinkerton Acad (booked by MC) 5 Pinkerton St Derry, NH. 03038 (603) 437-5200 x1189 Contact: Tammy Craft ; tcraft@pinkertonacademy.org == "Please remember to check in at the Ek Science Building Main Office to check in and get a visitor's pass before coming to the School Counseling Office."

Find out more »

Coe-Brown Northwood Acad – CF

October 1 @ 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm

Coe-Brown Northwood Acad (fair) (booked by MC) 907 First NH Tpke Northwood, NH. 03261 (603) 942-5531 Contact: Cheri Wolf ; cwolf@coebrown.org

Find out more »

Merrimack Valley HS – CF

October 2 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Merrimack Valley HS (fair) (booked by MC) 105 Community Dr Concord, NH 03303 (603) 753-4311 Contact: Emily Rider ; erider@mvsdpride.org

Find out more »

Concord HS – CF

October 2 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Concord HS (fair) (booked by MC) 170 Warren St Concord, NH 03301 (603) 225-0800 Contact: ???

Find out more »

Bishop Brady HS – CF

October 2 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Bishop Brady HS (fair) (booked by MC) 25 Columbus Ave Concord, NH 03301 (603) 224-7418 x225 Contact: Paula Cheney? ; pcheney@bishopbrady.edu

Find out more »

Kearsarge RHS – CF

October 3 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Kearsarge RHS (fair) (booked by MC) 457 North Rd Sutton, NH 03260 (603) 927-4261 Peter Angus ; pangus@kearsarge.org

Find out more »

Dover HS – HSV

October 4 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Dover HS 25 Alumni Dr Dover, NH 03820 (603) 516-6900 Contact: Liz Correnti ; l.correnti@dover.k12.nh.us == ** leave by 9:10!! **

Find out more »

Newmarket Jr/Sr HS – HSV

October 4 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Newmarket HS 213 South Main St Newmarket, NH. 03857 (603) 659-3271 Contact: Jayne Sanborn ; sanbornj@newmarket.k12.nh.us

Find out more »

Portsmouth Christian Acad – HSV?

October 4 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Portsmouth Christian Academy 20 Seaborne Dr Dover, NH 03820 (603) 742-3617 x153 Contact: Tara Hatfield ; thatfield@pcaschool.org

Find out more »

Epping HS – HSV

October 7 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Epping HS 21 Academy St Epping, NH. 03042 (603) 679-5472 x4114 Contact: Tracy Bell ; tbell@eppingsd.org

Find out more »

Salem HS – HSV

October 7 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Salem HS 44 Germonty Dr Salem, NH. 03079 (603) 893-7069 Contact: Jan Citelli ; Janet.Citelli@sau57.org

Find out more »

NEACAC FAIR – UNH

October 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

NEACAC College Fair (booked by MC) Lundholm Gymnasium / Field House University of New Hampshire Durham, NH

Find out more »

NEACAC FAIR – UNH

October 8 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

NEACAC College Fair (booked by MC) Lundholm Gymnasium / Field House University of New Hampshire Durham, NH

Find out more »

Proctor Acad – HSV

October 9 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am

Proctor's GPS address is 204 Main Street. When visiting the College Counseling Office, use 43 Field House Lane as it will take you to a parking lot most accessible to the College Counseling Office. Once you have parked, follow the sidewalk between the Dining Hall and the Field House, to a large white building on your left. Come in through the main doors and follow the staircase (or use the elevator) to the second floor or Mezzanine. Our main office…

Find out more »

Holderness Sch – HSV

October 9 @ 11:00 am - 11:40 am

Parking for your visit to Holderness: Drive onto campus and turn right at the stop sign. Bear right at the Chapel. Park behind the next building (Livermore Hall, 3 stories, brick) and enter through the main back entrance. The college counseling office is up a half flight of stairs on your left.

Find out more »

Plymouth RHS – HSV

October 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Find out more »

Londonderry HS – CF

October 9 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Brewster Academy – HSV

October 10 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

== Please park in the visitor's parking lot, which is on the left as you turn into the main entrance. Once in the parking lot, the Academic Building is on your right. Walk in the front door and push the intercom button on the right to request admittance into the building. The College Office is straight down the main hallway, and it is the last door on the right before the staircase.

Find out more »

Nute Middle/HS – HSV

October 10 @ 10:45 am - 11:45 am

10:45Nute Middle / HS 22 Elm St Milton, NH 003851 (603) 652-4591 Contact: Shari Gaesser; shari.gaesser@sau64.org

Find out more »

Farmington HS – CF

October 10 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Find out more »

Sunapee HS – HSV

October 11 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Sunapee Middle/HS 10 North Rd Sunapee, NH. 03782 (603) 763-5615 Contact: Darlene Dodge ; ddodge@sunapeeschools.org

Find out more »

Newport Middle/HS – HSV

October 11 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Newport Middle/HS 245 North Main St Newport, NH 03773 (603) 865-9657 Contact: Chris Braley, cbraley@sau43.org

Find out more »

Monadnock Regional HS

October 21 @ 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Find out more »

Keene HS – HSV

October 21 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Find out more »

Hinsdale Middle/HS – HSV

October 21 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Mascoma Valley RHS – HSV

October 22 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Find out more »

Lebanon HS – HSV

October 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »

Hanover HS- HSV

October 22 @ 2:05 pm - 2:55 pm

Please enter Hanover High School at the main entrance in the front of the school. You may park in the lot to the right of the school (in front of our SAU office and soccer field), on the street, or behind the school, but may only enter through the front door. Please sign in at the main office when you arrive and you will be directed to the counseling office.

Find out more »

Winnisquam RHS – CF

October 23 @ 7:45 am - 8:45 am

Winnisquam RHS (fair) (booked by MC) 435 W Main St Tilton, NH. 03276 (603) 286-4531 x1620 Contact: Kathy Boudreau (registrar) ; KBoudreau@wrsdsau59.org

Find out more »

Newfound RHS – CF

October 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Newfound RHS (fair (booked by MC) 150 Newfound Rd Bristol, NH. 03222 (603) 744-6006. X1503 Contact: Valerie Gallagher ; vgallagher@sau4.org

Find out more »
+ Export Events