Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

Brattleboro Union HS – HSV

October 21 @ 1:20 pm - 2:00 pm

Come in the main entrance of the high school. Your name will be given to the front office prior to your arrival. All college visits are held in Counseling.

Find out more »

Hartford HS – HSV

October 22 @ 11:45 am - 12:15 pm

They have included the following message for you: Please park in the visitor's parking lot in front of the Main Entrance to the high school. Also, please sign in and out through our Main Office before coming to the Counseling Office.

Find out more »

Brattleboro Memorial Hospital – CF?

October 22 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

“Bandages & Beyond” – College/Career Fair (healthcare) (booked by MC) Brew Barry Conference Center Brattleboro Memorial Hospital 17 Belmont Ave Brattleboro, VT. 05301 Contact: JoAnne Rogers ; jrogers@bmhvt.org

Find out more »

St Johnsbury Acad – HSV

October 30 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

St Johnsbury Acad 1000 Main St St Johnsbury, VT 05819 (802) 751-2400 Contact: Peg Hale ; phale@stjacademy.org == All visits are held in Colby Hall in the Conference Room or in the Guidance Office. Please park behind Colby Hall (enter to the left of South Church, follow around the back of South Church and continue straight through to the Colby Hall parking lot) in the 2 Visitor spots designated. If those spots are taken, you can find additional parking down…

Find out more »

Rutland HS – HSV

October 31 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Rutland HS 22 Stratton Rd Rutland, VT 05701 802-770-1100 Contact: Anne Carpenter, anne.carpenter@rcpsvt.org

Find out more »

Mt St Joseph Acad – HSV

October 31 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Mount St. Joseph Academy 127 Convent Ave Rutland, VT. 05701 (802) 775-0151 x2014 Contact: Chip Stevens ; cstevens@msjvermont.org

Find out more »

Mill River Union HS

October 31 @ 10:51 am - 11:51 am

(two lunch periods) 2321 Middle Rd North Clarendon, VT 05759 (802) 775-3451 x207 Contact: Lynne Patrick ; lpatrick@millriverschools.org

Find out more »

November 2019

Randolph Union HS – HSV

November 1 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Randolph Union HS 15 Forest St Randolph, VT 05060 802-728-3397 Contact: Karen Johnson ; kjohnson@orangesouthwest.org

Find out more »

Woodstock Union HS

November 1 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Woodstock Union HS 100 Amsden Way Woodstock, VT 05091 802- 457-1317 ext:1224 Contact: Janet North ; jnorth@wcsu.net.

Find out more »

Essex HS – HSV

November 4 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Essex HS 2 Educational Dr Essex, VT 05452 (802) 857-7486 Contact: Laura Cunningham-Firkey, , lcunninghamfirkey@ewsd.org

Find out more »

Burlington HS – HSV

November 4 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Burlington HS 52 Institute Rd Burlington, VT 05408 (802) 864-8581 x1 Contact: Emily Merrill (asst) ; emerrill@bsdvt.org = "Come find me in the counseling office and I'll walk you to the cafeteria to meet our students. "

Find out more »

Rice Memorial HS – HSV

November 4 @ 1:50 pm - 2:20 pm

Rice Memorial HS 99 Proctor Ave South Burlington, VT 05403 (802) 862-6521 x209 Contact: Lois Cefarello (reg/asst). cefarello@rmhsvt.org

Find out more »

Vergennes Union HS – HSV

November 6 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Vergennes Union HS 50 Monkton Rd Vergennes, VT 05491 (802) 877-2567 x8 Contact: Anne Vincent,. avincent@anwsd.org

Find out more »

CVU HS – HSV

November 6 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Champlain Valley UHS 369 CVU Rd Hinesburg, VT 05461 (802) 482-7100 Contact: Karen Archer ; karenarcher@cvsdvt.org == When you arrive, please enter through the main entrance and sign in at the main office. You will be directed to 4 Corners, where there will be a table for you.

Find out more »

Mt Abraham Union HS – HSV

November 6 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Mt Abraham UHS 20 Airport Rd Bristol, VT. 05443 (802) 453-7028 Contact: Diana Webster; diana.webster@mausd.org

Find out more »

Middlebury Union HS – HSV

November 6 @ 12:20 pm - 1:00 pm

Middlebury UHS 73 Charles Ave Middlebury, VT 05753 (802) 382-1119 contact: Sarah Soule ; ssoule@acsu.org == Please arrive a few minutes early and sign in at the main office and they will direct you to guidance. If you have questions please call Kim Balparda, our administrative assistant in guidance, 802-382-1195, or Sarah Soule, Post-Secondary Planning Coordinator, 802-382-1119 (through 6/14/19 and then after 8/21/19). All visits are held in the guidance office with Sarah. We promote your visits to our juniors…

Find out more »

Putney School

November 8 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am

Putney Sch   418 Houghton Brook Rd  Putney, VT 05346  (802) 387-6227  Contact: Vale Burns ; vburns@putneyschool.org==We're not sure how familiar you are with our area so​ we'd like to direct you to this link for directions to our school -- www.putneyschool.org/directionsAfter parking in the main entrance area, follow the foot path that leads to the left of the Main Building, cross diagonally across the green until you cross the dirt access road over to the footpath that veers to the…

Find out more »

Leland & Gray Union Middle/HS – HSV

November 8 @ 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Leland&Gray Union M/HS 2042 VT Rte 30 Townshend, VT. 05353 (802) 365-7355 Contact: Sarah Grasso; sgrasso@lelandandgray.org

Find out more »

Fall Mountain Reg HS

November 8 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Fall Mountain Regional HS 134 FMR HS Rd Langdon, NH. 03602 (603) 835-6318. Contact: Sandy Rumrill ; srumrill@sau60.org

Find out more »

Vermont Acad – HSV

November 8 @ 2:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Vermont Academy

Find out more »
+ Export Events